FREE PLAY
Testimonials For Classes On

Empowerment Program 1

On Mastering Qi For Vibrant Health, Ageless Beauty, & Total Happiness
Over 33,000+ Students
Master Mu Has taught internationally at many Conferences and has been a featured guest speaker on countless shows, both Television and Radio
5 Star Ratings
Suzanne Astar

Finally Relieved of Many Years' Food Addictions

Suzanne Astar (Massage Therapist)

Read More

San Francisco, California:
September 13, 2020

Thank you, Master Mu, for the Qi Gong practice on Nourishing the Spleen, Stomach, and Pancreas System with Bi Gu Energy Healing Transmission. This month, I was finally relieved of a multi-year coffee addiction. I stopped drinking coffee for the past month after a serious addiction that was harming my gut health. I was also relieved of the addiction to chocolate and cannabis. This is incredible as I experienced a difficult time separating from sweets before. I am going to practice daily to strengthen myself further. Thank you for this amazing work!!

Lucie Delacey

My Magical Experiences with BI GU

Lucie Delacy (Healer & Artist)

Read More

Angels Beach, Australia: (August 11 , 2020)

I would be honored to share my profound experience of receiving the Bi Gu Energy Healing Transmission.

I instinctively knew that Qigong was vital to assist my ascension process. After searching high and low for a pure being, I found Master Mu, and I immediately knew who she was, and held vital keys for me.
Being an ex-dancer, feeling this heavy, lacking in energy and basically immobile has been especially hard.
I noticed from the first day, that I didn’t need to eat as much as usual and felt full very quickly.

For the first 2 weeks, Bi Gu gave me a sort of “spiritual strength”. It allowed me to get inner guidance on what was going on for me.

After the special Bi Gu webinar EHT, I was finally able to do my intermittent fasting and I thought this was a fantastic result. I felt relieved that I could do this for my health and my weight. But I still knew that I was not experiencing the full benefits of BI GU that Master Mu spoke of.

I asked if and why I was blocking it and I got a ‘YES’, plus: "I don’t deserve to have or get what I want"

Wow. I tracked that one back to its original source: the 3-year-old me. Then I asked why I didn’t deserve to have what I want.
“Because you have been too naughty” (which was something I was told a lot as a child).

One week later, my partner and I decided to do the webinar again and … Wow Wow Wow!

This is what happened:

I had been intermittently fasting, and was not due to break my fast until about 6pm. This had been easy for the previous 5 days since the original webinar.

It was 2pm and I was not at all hungry before watching a repeat of the webinar, or during. However, immediately after being blessed with ‘celestial fruits’ during the Bi Gu EHT, I was suddenly SUPER hungry, as if I hadn’t eaten for weeks. Initially, I was disappointed as I didn’t want to break my fast and my partner had the exact opposite result, he didn’t break his fast at all (and continued until 3pm the following day before ingesting anything.

The strangest thing for me was that all I wanted to eat was fruit.

The reason that this is strange is because for my whole life I have never liked to eat fruit and I have always avoided fruit.

So here I am after the webinar, feeling super hungry, with my stomach audibly growling and all I want is fruit.
Whole fruit. Not blended. Astonishing!

My lovely partner drove immediately to the local organic shops and bought me: Papaya, raspberries, bananas, oranges.

I felt as though I was a child tasting the most delicious fruit for the first time in my life. I savored it and didn’t mindlessly just consume it as a source of fuel or an end to a craving. After just a little fruit, I was completely satisfied. For dinner all I wanted was fresh raw avocado guacamole - which I made. A few hours later, I had a little more fruit. Today, I was not hungry AT ALL. I woke up with lots of energy and had a whole day of doing all the physical house things that I have not been able to do without losing energy.
Even MORE astonishing is that I didn’t bloat at all - usually my stomach blows up like a balloon - instantly.

Best of all, the food ‘noise’ has stopped and I am not using vast amounts of energy on the yo-yo pattern of either resisting or being in shame due to me being a binge eater. For the first time in my life, I do not feel as if food owns me, nor that food is the enemy.

I feel that I am able to really have enough peaceful space to uncover more old belief systems around food that do not serve me.

Another remarkable thing is that I always have to have a hot meal at night, or some warm element due to feelings of sadness. Well, it’s the middle of winter now, here in Australia, and tonight I had just a small green smoothie at about 5.30pm and that was it.

Astounding!

Liberating!

I am in AWE!

Bi Gu has been my magical white unicorn.

Thank you dear Master Mu with all that I am for the gift of this life changing experience.

Love
xx
Lucie

download 1

"Deeper Sleep, Brighter Eyes, Healthier Nails, Barely Any more Pain in my Gallbladder, and More Feminine"

Christina Nielsen (Office Manager)

Read More

San Jose, California:​ May 10, 2020 

It's been a busy week, but I am experiencing great results with the program! Since starting your program in mid-April, I have actually seen a difference in the health of my nails, and in the brightness of my eyes. I have so much more energy and simultaneous calmness, after completing the liver and gallbladder system qi gong. 

The dancing qi gong moves for May have been an added bonus and I feel like they are helping me get better in touch with the gentle, feminine, being-ness part of my personality. 

A lot of emotions have been coming up for me to process. I know that this isn't always a comfortable experience, but I finally feel like I am moving through and processing things that have been stuck for a while. Last August, I almost had to undergo gallbladder surgery, and opted to try and heal myself with natural methods. 

Although I have added certain supplements and tried to change certain things in my diet, I was still experiencing soreness in the liver and gallbladder area almost daily. However, after a few weeks of working on the Liver/Gallbladder qi gong exercises, I barely ever experience those aches and pains anymore! It is amazing! I am also noticing a difference in the quality of my sleep. 

I have always had intense dreams, and I still do, but I am sleeping deeper and my dreams feel more like they are bringing things to the surface to be healed, rather than the constant nightmares I was having on an almost daily basis. 

Much love,

"My Best Day: Feeling Uplifted with More Energy & Clarity​"

Denise Christopher (Professional Pet Sitter)

Read More

Alamo, California:​ December 4, 2017 

Dearest Master Mu, Mary and all, 

I have to say that today, Monday 12/4, is the best day I've had in such a long time. 

I have more energy and clarity ... along with an uplifted spirit. I practiced yesterday and today .... I'm sure I'm not doing all the movements correctly, but, did the best I could. 

I've been writing in my gratitude journal ... almost all the time and taking the Reserve 2 X day. I'm so inspired ... I feel this well and plan on moving forward with this to make the most of this breakthrough. 

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!! 

Much love and gratitude!!! 
Denise

Patrick Gorzelic 2 Edited

"Increased Mental Clarity"

Jacob Davids, (Engineer, PhD in Mechanical Engineering)

Read More

San Francisco, California:​ April 13, 2018

In April, the focus of Master Mu's teaching and healing was on healing the liver and gallbladder system.

Personally, I had been very mentally fatigued after getting involved with a woman who turned out to be very difficult. What I have noticed in April, though, is a general level of increased mental clarity (despite being fatigued).

I was very surprised – on April 2nd , a Monday returning to work after a tiring weekend with that woman, for some reason the consistent cycle of thoughts that’s usually going in my head about things other than the present moment seemed like to have got the volume turned down. It seemed to require much less effort to just notice the thoughts and step away from them and return to the present moment.

Being fatigued after a rough weekend usually tends to make doing this even harder, which is why I was so surprised. It thus appears that the dominant aspect of healing the liver/gallbladder system that I’m experiencing is its relation to mental activity (according to the TCM five element chart).

Being able to experience it and the difference it makes in the pursuit of my goals and my own spiritual journey has motivated me to continue practicing and learn more. I’m looking forward to the next liver and gallbladder qi gong lesson from Master Mu!

angie sachedeva chemist

My 20 Years' Phobia of Driving Across Bridges & Freeways Has Been Healed

Angie Sachdeva (Chemist)

Read More

Modesto, California:​ (March 11, 2017)

I am really enjoying the Monthly Empowerment Program on Mastering Qi for Vibrant Health, Ageless Beauty, and Total Happiness so far.

I haven't felt so happy in such a long time.

download

"Amazing Bi Gu Energy: Much Less Eating, No Hunger!"

Carol Liu (Pharmaceutical Researcher)

Read More

Medford, Massachusetts:​ August 11, 2017

Dear Master Mu, The following is my report for the Bi Gu transmission Webinar on Aug. 5, 2017 (Saturday).

Starting Friday evening, 1 day before the Bi Gu webinar but after you started channeling the Energy Healing Transmission, I felt no hunger and only ate a fruit for dinner.

After the webinar from this Monday, I started to eat 1/3 or even less than my usual meals. But I didn’t feel hungry.

The first 3 days of this week, I ate a small bowl of cereal with soy milk and an egg as usual for my breakfast. I ate salad for my lunch.

This Tuesday, there was one piece of chicken in my salad. When I ate it, I felt the flavor was strange which didn't taste good. Every Wednesday, our company’s cafeteria always has my favorite Indian food. I like it so much and eat it every Wednesday. But this Wednesday, I could resist it and just walked by. I went to the salad bar and bought salad for my lunch.

This Thursday and this Friday, I started not to have my usual breakfast of cereal and egg. I only ate one banana. The lunches for these two days were also fruit (strawberry and cherry) or some salad. In the afternoon, I ate one banana and apple. I felt I like fruit’s flavor very much.

Thursday’s night, I only ate very little salad. Tonight (Friday’s night), I ate some chips. Usually, I eat more than many people in my petite size. It’s very amazing that I ate much less and didn’t feel hungry this week. But I still went to gym and I’m able to do my regular exercise. I think I have received the Bi Gu energy that you have been channeling to us and I cherish it very much.

Thank you very much for the wonderful Bi Gu energy healing transmission.

I’m trying to keep it as long as possible.
Carol

download 2

"Feeling More Calm, Grounded, Energized, Much Less Irritable, with Much Less Gallbladder Pain and Brighter Eyes"

Christina Nielsen (Office Manager)

Read More

​San Jose, California:​ April 23, 2020 

Thank you so much! I started doing the Liver & Gallbladder Healing Practice a few days ago and have been doing it every day. 

I can definitely say that in the few days I've been practicing, I've noticed a big difference. I've had lots of gallbladder aches in the past. 

The first day, I was feeling pain in the liver and gallbladder area, which I have learned was because the Qi was working on unblocking the sick energy in that area. However, in just these past few days of practice, I'm not experiencing nearly as much pain, which indicates healing has taken place. 

I feel more calm and energized, and so much less irritable! Definitely more calm and grounded, like a return to myself, which feels amazing! 

My eyes are brighter and I feel more like myself than I have in a while. I'm also working on clearing my physical space so I can create greater spaciousness in all areas of my life.... a "Spring Cleaning" on all levels :). 

I am particularly enjoying the singing practices with "Hu" and "I'm sorry. Please forgive me. I love you. Thank you", and I feel like I am soothing myself in a whole new way. I am so glad I signed up for this program! 

I hope this finds you well and that you have a wonderful rest of your day! 

Take care, 
Christina

download

"Even My Cat Got Transfixed by Your Bi Gu Transmission"

Denise Christopher (Professional Pet Sitter)

Read More

Alamo, California:​ August 5, 2017

Dear Master Mu, Look at this cat, Buddy!

He was totally into your transition, Master Mu. ... transfixed by your voice.

It is amazing how intuitive animals are. I just wanted to share the pictures with you. I felt such a warmth in my stomach and I could feel the energy more than usual. I did feel hungry right after, but, careful to not just grab something unconsciously. Chose blueberries instead. That was all I needed.

Thank you for such wonderful gifts you send our way.
Much love to all. Denise, Buddy and all animals around me today receiving your love!!

Patrick Gorzelic 1 Edited

"Why I'm Staying with the Program after Trying it Out"

Jacob Davids (Engineer, PhD in Mechanical Engineering)

Read More

San Francisco, California:​ March 18, 2018

T​his was my first time taking the program and I enrolled ​ in March​ for a 1-month trial period to see if it was for me​.​ ​Well, I had never done​ any type of energy healing work before, and this was the very first time that I ​ever ​experienced receiving ​the EHT (​E​nergy ​H​ealing Transmission) from a master​​, so I didn't know what to expect, but ​I soon realized that ​the effects were pretty great​. ​

The Energy Healing Transmission had a pretty substantial effect on me physically - my kidneys and abdomen would routinely vibrate and feel strengthened/cleansed, my energy level increased, and even in my normal qi gong/tai chi practice (which I learned prior to enrolling in the program)

I felt substantially more sensations of qi (warmth, tingling, rubber band and magnet-like forces). ​I had been ​drained from an extremely active lifestyle​ prior to joining the program.

The EHT and healing focus of the program made me draw my attention and efforts more strongly towards my own recovery, which is a huge deal and has been a large impediment for me in progressing on my spiritual path. ​

T​he program drew my attention to something that I wasn't focusing on in my practice, which is super important to reach my original intention of spiritual growth​, and also gave me help and greater strength towards resolving it. Maybe the Divine already knew this would happen when Master Mu asked ​the Divine if ​I ​was ready to join​ the program​​.​:​)

Anyway, as a result, I made up my mind to stay with the program (if that's OK).

Thanks and warm regards,
Jacob

"Much More Energy"

Denise Christopher (Professional Pet Sitter)

Read More

Alamo, California:​ January 16, 2017

Dearest ones, I have been moving and not as able to practice, but, am beginning on Wed to stay focused. I've had much more energy and ability to keep my stamina and motivation going during this very difficult physical move.

Today I already have witnessed prosperity in the way of clients that were past due.... making their payments today. It was needed money and so happy it came today. A real relief and blessing. I'm so grateful to this program and your devotion to help all of us and all the world.

Much love and appreciation for all.
Denise

Yvonne McConnell

"I haven't felt so happy for a long time!“

Yvonne McConnell (Health and Safety Officer)

Read More

June 7, 2018

I am really enjoying the Monthly Empowerment Program on Mastering Qi for Vibrant Health, Ageless Beauty, and Total Happiness so far. I haven't felt so happy in such a long time.

starfacebook-squareangle-downyoutube-playmagnifiercrossmenuchevron-down